Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom cloud computing. Also you can be interested in Chanterelle Info Webhosting.

Author Topic: Looking for reliable hosting and servers for VPN  (Read 7859 times)

TARTAK

• View Profile
Looking for reliable hosting and servers for VPN
« on: January 27, 2015, 05:42:05 AM »
Hi all,
the reasonable for my request is that I need to choose a reliable place where I could order affordable web hosting plans and servers for VPN service.
I've also done a search and found Digitalserver.com.mx - they offer hosting and servers for VPN (this what I need).
I know nothing about their reliability. Where can I read reviews about them?

Any experiences dealing with them?
"The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." - Audrey Hepburn

ConquerorsHaki

• View Profile
Re: Looking for reliable hosting and servers for VPN
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2015, 01:08:53 PM »
I have no experience with that host. I only used 4goodhosting.com and can say that I am very satisfied with this host. I have no regrets using this host because everything was perfect. There are no downtime or hacking issues. I always receive prompt and helpful support. If I were you, I wont hesitate to contact them and tell them exactly you requirements and you'll receive a very quick responses.

techie

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2015, 05:29:24 AM »
 I'd like to say that Maxihost.com.br would be good to get server solutions at affordable pricing. They have great service, professional support and high performance servers.

JokerJJ

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2015, 03:12:18 AM »
Yes, digitalserver.com.mx is ok for VPN services, they offer real Mexican Ips within their hosting deals.
They offer very good value for money. Everything is running very well. Speed connectivity is quite good. Customer support is responsive - they have professional team - I like it.