Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom cloud computing. Also you can be interested in Chanterelle Info Webhosting.

Author Topic: SSD VPS web hosting recommendations?  (Read 6620 times)

Ghonts

• View Profile
SSD VPS web hosting recommendations?
« on: March 13, 2015, 05:56:45 AM »
Can anyone point me a good place where I will be able to order ssd vps hosting plan? One of my friends suggested me to choose Kvchosting.com. Is it reliable host? Any experiences?
You will never have anything you don't respect, including lot's of money!

ConquerorsHaki

• View Profile
Re: SSD VPS web hosting recommendations?
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2015, 02:57:53 PM »
Sorry but I have had no experience with that host. I've been with unknown hosts and I was very tired and sick of unreliable service. Good thing, I have found 4goodhosting.com which is really honest and the most reliable service I've been with. Servers are fast and steel solid. Uptime has been perfect so far without any problem. When it comes to support, they are always reachable 24 hours and the responses are fast and clear.

techie

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2015, 06:44:05 AM »
 According to my experience Kvchosting.com is the best option to get SSD hosting solutions. Reliability is highest, support is helpful and prices are reasonable, you can use them for sure.

Prosken

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2015, 06:33:40 AM »
I have been using kvchosting.com service for a long time.. I run my web sites on their VPS hosting account.
The speed of my websites has been amazing since I switched from my old host and that was the main factor that made me want to switch in the first place.
"Whoever invented soccer should be worshipped as god".

Hugo Sánchez Márquez (*1958: Mexican football coach and former Real Madrid striker)

Childs

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 20, 2015, 07:04:22 AM »