Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom cloud computing. Also you can be interested in Chanterelle Info Webhosting.

Author Topic: need cheap vps  (Read 7322 times)

Morris

• View Profile
need cheap vps
« on: March 26, 2015, 03:38:46 AM »
 I think that it is right place to ask about the advantages of using cheap VPS hosting solution.
I came across supremeservers.com and AJKservers.co.uk found out that they offer cheap VPS hosting solutions.
Have you ever used them before?

Pots

• View Profile
Re: need cheap vps
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2015, 09:40:18 AM »
I can't say anything about the mentioned companies but I'd draw your attention to servers from hostsailor.com and venetx.com.
Uptime is high and their plans contain many useful features which are so necessary for being successful in the IT industry.

ConquerorsHaki

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2015, 03:29:01 PM »
Nope, I have had no experience with that host. I am only using 4goodhosting.com. My site performance has been 3x more fast compare to the last host I have tried. Thumbs up to their support team, they listened to my needs, responded within few minutes and  far beyond my expectations. Pricing they offer is reasonable in my opinion. If I were you, I will contact them today.

JokerJJ

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2015, 03:43:08 AM »
I think that Vpsnine.com is powerful enough for your business applications to run fast and efficiently.
This host makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands :)
_____________________________________________________________________________________
“When I hear somebody sigh, ‘Life is hard,’ I am always tempted to ask, ‘Compared to what?’”

– Sydney Harris
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Infinite

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 01, 2015, 06:19:18 AM »