Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom cloud computing. Also you can be interested in Chanterelle Info Webhosting.

Author Topic: quality offshore dedicated server  (Read 5741 times)

Gans

• View Profile
quality offshore dedicated server
« on: May 16, 2016, 09:32:34 AM »
I wonder if pirateshosting.net is the best offshore dedicated server provider or ate there better deals elsewhere?

TARTAK

• View Profile
Re: quality offshore dedicated server
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2016, 06:58:43 AM »
I have never tried them before, but can say that time-tested web host will suit all your needs.
I know Superbithost.com have nice reputation in the hosting market. Check out their Bitcoin Offshore servers - pricing is reasonable (you will get what you pay for).
Server locations: China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Bahamas, Iceland, Luxembourg, Russia, Switzerland, Singapore, Bulgaria, Mexico, Egypt, Vietnam, Thailand, Australia
"The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." - Audrey Hepburn

techie

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2016, 03:42:39 AM »
  I think you need to compare offers and choose the suitable one. May I recommend Rackend.com server solutions. You will be pleased with their high performance hardware, featured plans and low-cost pricing.

Gesse

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2016, 08:02:54 AM »
Use dedicated servers from hostsailor.com.
They offers dedicated servers with complete server management services specifically designed for those who wish to host in a discrete hosting environment with maximum web hosting privileges.

JokerJJ

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2016, 06:37:31 AM »
===>> choose Hostplay.com offshore servers!

Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going.
Support is superb - they have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed.
_____________________________________________________________________________________