Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom cloud computing. Also you can be interested in Chanterelle Info Webhosting.

Author Topic: Web Hosting Provider is Required  (Read 3180 times)

TARTAK

• View Profile
Web Hosting Provider is Required
« on: October 16, 2020, 03:39:03 AM »
Hi Guys,
I'm looking for a web hosting company for someone who is starting out building websites.
What I'm looking for:
1) support multiple domains on one account
2) good with wordpress
3) suports Cpanel
4) I'm good with $10-$20 a month
I'm just starting out and have no experience with web service providers, the only think I have picked out is my domain name.

Any info on kvchosting.net website hosting solutions? What is better: shared, VPS or dedicated server?

thx for your help
"The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." - Audrey Hepburn

JokerJJ

• View Profile
Re: Web Hosting Provider is Required
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2020, 04:57:43 AM »
Really cool experience. Kvchosting.net is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 400+ popular apps.
_____________________________________________________________________________________
“When I hear somebody sigh, ‘Life is hard,’ I am always tempted to ask, ‘Compared to what?’”

– Sydney Harris
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Jackleo7878

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2020, 12:39:28 AM »
Hello,
There are plenty of best web hosting providers available on the web that provide multi-domain hosting services under one account.
You just need to choose the right one and for this, you have do some basic and simple research. First, make a list of all available best web hosting providers then contact them one by one and ask your queries as well as your requirements.