Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom cloud computing. Also you can be interested in Chanterelle Info Webhosting.

Author Topic: SSD NL Hosting  (Read 5790 times)

techie

• View Profile
SSD NL Hosting
« on: October 01, 2014, 04:39:41 AM »
I'd like to host my new website and need your help regarding my hosting provider choice.
They should have round the clock available support and ssd storage.
I have already found greenatom.eu and not sure if I can trust them.
What can you say about their stability of servers and provided features?
« Last Edit: October 01, 2014, 04:42:01 AM by techie »

ConquerorsHaki

• View Profile
Re: SSD NL Hosting
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2014, 05:47:12 PM »
Sorry but I have no idea or experience with your host. I only using and had a great experience using 4goodhosting.com. They offer turbo servers with no downtime or issues. My amazon affiliate blog site has been hosted by them without any interruption. My site is running fast and my affiliate sales has been increased 3x. I am very happy and confident. Highly recommended.

Pots

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2014, 09:08:46 AM »
Quality SSD hosting services are available from a2hosting.com and  panamaserver.com.
They have solid servers, high uptime and quality support.
Prices are modest. 

Ghonts

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2014, 03:20:30 AM »
You can also get nice ssd hosting plans at iFastnet.com - I like their honesty and good server stability.
Uptime is ok, 99.9% looks promising. Their SSD package prices also amazed me. It's so much better than our previous hosts that business has actually increased.
You will never have anything you don't respect, including lot's of money!

Childs

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2014, 03:42:58 AM »
Have you looked for reviews on them? According to my experience greenatom.eu is trustworthy hosting provider. They have powerful servers and stable networking provided by professional support team.

Morris