Looking for webhosting sites? Use Statsdom cloud computing. Also you can be interested in Chanterelle Info Webhosting.

Author Topic: Solid server provider ...  (Read 1265 times)

Trink

• View Profile
Solid server provider ...
« on: November 16, 2022, 12:38:00 PM »
Comparing servers from legionbox.com and planethoster.com, which account should I have a deal with and why?

davids007

• View Profile
Re: Solid server provider ...
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2022, 02:12:38 AM »
I've been using bodHOST's VPS hosting service for more than two years, and I've never had a problem. I contacted their support and explained my needs; they promptly replied, were very kind, and provided me with all the information I required.

After searching for a suitable VPS for ten minutes, they found one. All I can say about their assistance is that they provided help that I could use and easily understand in response to my queries in double-quick time.

bodHOST is bringing you a Special Black Friday offer! With Managed and Reliable Servers and SSD storage, High customization and get FLAT 50% OFF on all VPS Hosting Solutions. Use Treat Code: VPS50 to avail this incredible Black Friday deal

Dedicated Server Hosting Starting from $12.49/mo with using code VPS50 Only! Hurry Up! Unlock this offer right away before it expires. Valid till 5th Dec 2022

TARTAK

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2022, 02:33:26 AM »
Excellent and timely tech support, very affordable. Highly recommend GTHost.com instant servers.
This web host has been exceptional in terms of customer support and communications; very professional, prompt, and friendly administration.
"The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." - Audrey Hepburn

Gesse

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2022, 12:29:19 PM »
Deals from legionbox.com and planethoster.com are reliable and trustworthy enough to sign up with.